Click map to enlarge.

Jon Archard
Director of Fleet Sales
jon.archard@loves.com
Stephen Parker
Fleet Sales Manager
stephen.parker@loves.com
Chris Dexter
National Account Manager
chris.dexter@loves.com

WEST COAST

EAST COAST

Todd Wilson
Senior Account Manager - West Coast
todd.wilson@loves.com
Steve Bennett
Senior Account Manager - East Coast 
steve.bennett@loves.com
Bob Weinzetl
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: WA, OR, UT, CA, NV, AZ, NM, ID, Calgary, Canada
bob.weinzetl@loves.com
Steve Leslie
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: AL, KY, TN, MS
steve.leslie@loves.com
Ben Cunningham
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: MO, KS, AR, IA, NE, ND, SD
ben.cunningham@loves.com
Stanton Smith
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: FL, GA, NC, SC, VA
stanton.smith@loves.com
Dave Hoffmann
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI
dave.hoffmann@loves.com
Larry Daly
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: PA, NJ, WV, Eastern Canada
larry.daly@loves.com
Kyle Johansen
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: CO, IL, MT, WY 
kyle.johansen@loves.com
Chad Poeck
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OH, MI, IN
chad.poeck@loves.com
Kevin Jernigam
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OK, TX, LA 
kevin.jernigan@loves.com
Todd Slone
Inside Sales Rep - East
todd.slone@loves.com
Jay Mackie
Inside Sales Rep - West 
jay.mackie@loves.com
Jerry Hill
Inside Sales Rep - East
jerry.hill@loves.com
Mike Burger
Inside Sales Rep - West
mike.burger@loves.com