Click map to enlarge.

Jon Archard
Vice President of Sales
jon.archard@loves.com
Stephen Parker
Fleet Sales Manager
stephen.parker@loves.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Chris Dexter
Senior National Account Manager
chris.dexter@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Crystal Sharp
crystal.sharp@loves.com
Dan Peyton
National Account Manager
dan.peyton@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Crystal Sharp
crystal.sharp@loves.com
Steve Leslie
National Account Manager
steve.leslie@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Crystal Sharp
crystal.sharp@loves.com

REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Todd Wilson
Senior Account Manager - West Coast
todd.wilson@loves.com
Steve Bennett
Senior Account Manager - East Coast 
steve.bennett@loves.com

WEST

EAST

Bob Weinzetl
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: CA, NM, AZ, NV
bob.weinzetl@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Julie Montgomery
julie.montgomery@loves.com
Stanton Smith
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: E. TN, GA, SC, NC, VA
stanton.smith@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Betty Henderson
betty.henderson@loves.com
Rich Taute
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OR, WA, ID, MT, UT, W. Canada
rich.taute@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Julie Montgomery
julie.montgomery@loves.com
Larry Daly
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: WV, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, E. Canada
larry.daly@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Betty Henderson
betty.henderson@loves.com
Dave Hoffmann
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI
dave.hoffmann@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist -- Rachel Grant
rachel.grant@loves.com
Chad Poeck
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OH, MI, IN
chad.poeck@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - April Overstreet
april.overstreet@loves.com
Jim Tedesco
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: KS, NE, CO, WY
jim.tedesco@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Julie Montgomery
julie.montgomery@loves.com
Kyle Johansen
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: IL, KY, W. TN 
kyle.johansen@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - April Overstreet
april.overstreet@loves.com
Kevin Jernigan
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: TX, LA
kevin.jernigan@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist -- Rachel Grant
rachel.grant@loves.com
Kelvin Ling
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: AL, MS, FL
kelvin.ling@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist - Betty Henderson
betty.henderson@loves.com
Ben Cunningham
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: AR, MO, IA, OK
ben.cunningham@loves.com
Fleet Account Specialist -- Rachel Grant
rachel.grant@loves.com


INSIDE SALES

Jim Gore
Inside Sales Rep - NC, SC, GA, E. TN, FL, OH, IN, MI, VA
jim.gore@loves.com
Mike Burger
Inside Sales Rep - KS, OK, AR, LA, TX, CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, CA, OR, WA, ID
mike.burger@loves.com
Jay Mackie
Inside Sales Rep - IA, MN, WI, IL, ND, SD, NE, MT, MO, WY 
jay.mackie@loves.com
Jerry Hill
Inside Sales Rep - MS, AL, W. TN, KY, WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, MA, RI, CT, VT, NH, ME, Canada
jerry.hill@loves.com
Adam Troester
Inside Sales Rep - CA, NM, AZ, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, UT, W. Canada, KS, NE, CO and WY
adam.troester@loves.com

FLEET ACCOUNT SPECIALISTS

Crystal Sharp
Fleet Account Specialist - NATIONAL
crystal.sharp@loves.com
Rachel Grant
Fleet Account Specialist - WEST
rachel.grant@loves.com
Betty Henderson
Fleet Account Specialist - EAST
betty.henderson@loves.com
Julie Montgomery
Fleet Account Specialist - WEST
julie.montgomery@loves.com
April Overstreet
Fleet Account Specialist - EAST
april.overstreet@loves.com

Enter Account Number

Love's Travel Stops is launching a new Customer Portal. Please enter your account number below and customers recently set up on the portal will be redirected to the new platform.

Customers not set up on the portal will be contacted soon with instructions.

Thank you!
Account Number:

Continue

Click here for more information on the Love's Connect Customer Portal

Questions or concerns, please contact Client Management

Phone #: 1-866-213-5536
ClientManagement@loves.com