Click map to enlarge.

Jon Archard
Vice President of Sales
jon.archard@loves.com
Stephen Parker
Fleet Sales Manager
stephen.parker@loves.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Chris Dexter
Senior National Account Manager
chris.dexter@loves.com
Dan Peyton
National Account Manager
dan.peyton@loves.com
Steve Leslie
National Account Manager
steve.leslie@loves.com

REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Todd Wilson
Senior Account Manager - West Coast
todd.wilson@loves.com
Steve Bennett
Senior Account Manager - East Coast 
steve.bennett@loves.com

WEST

EAST

Bob Weinzetl
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: CA, NM, AZ, NV
bob.weinzetl@loves.com
Stanton Smith
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: E. TN, GA, SC, NC, VA
stanton.smith@loves.com
Rich Taute
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OR, WA, ID, MT, UT, W. Canada
rich.taute@loves.com
Larry Daly
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: WV, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, E. Canada
larry.daly@loves.com
Dave Hoffmann
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI
dave.hoffmann@loves.com
Chad Poeck
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: OH, MI, IN
chad.poeck@loves.com
Jim Tedesco
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: KS, NE, CO, WY
jim.tedesco@loves.com
Kyle Johansen
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: IL, KY, W. TN 
kyle.johansen@loves.com
Kevin Jernigan
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: TX, LA
kevin.jernigan@loves.com
Kelvin Ling
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: AL, MS, FL
kelvin.ling@loves.com
Ben Cunningham
Regional Account Manager
States Covered: AR, MO, IA, OK
ben.cunningham@loves.com


INSIDE SALES

Todd Slone
Inside Sales Rep - NC, SC, GA, E. TN, FL, OH, IN, MI, VA
todd.slone@loves.com
Mike Burger
Inside Sales Rep - KS, OK, AR, LA, TX, CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, CA, OR, WA, ID
mike.burger@loves.com
Jay Mackie
Inside Sales Rep - IA, MN, WI, IL, ND, SD, NE, MT, MO, WY 
jay.mackie@loves.com
Jerry Hill
Inside Sales Rep - MS, AL, W. TN, KY, WV, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, MA, RI, CT, VT, NH, ME, Canada
jerry.hill@loves.com

FLEET ACCOUNT SPECIALISTS

Rachel Grant
Fleet Account Specialist - WEST
rachel.grant@loves.com
Julie Montgomery
Fleet Account Specialist - WEST
julie.montgomery@loves.com
Betty Henderson
Fleet Account Specialist - EAST
betty.henderson@loves.com
April Overstreet
Fleet Account Specialist - EAST
april.overstreet@loves.com