Contact Us

Jon Archard
Vice President of Sales
jon.archard@loves.com

Stephen Parker
Back Office Operations Manager
stephen.parker@loves.com

National Account Managers

Chris Dexter
Senior National Account Manager
chris.dexter@loves.com

Steve Leslie
National Account Manager
steve.leslie@loves.com

Dan Peyton
National Account Manager
dan.peyton@loves.com

Crystal Sharp
Fleet Account Specialist - NATIONAL
crystal.sharp@loves.com

Regional Account Managers

West Coast

Todd Wilson
Manager of Fleet Sales - West
todd.wilson@loves.com


Arizona, California, New Mexico, Nevada
Bob Weinzetl
Senior Account Manager
bob.weinzetl@loves.com

Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
Ben Cunningham
Regional Account Manager
ben.cunningham@loves.com

Texas, Lousiana
Kevin Jernigan
Regional Account Manager
kevin.jernigan@loves.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
Dave Hoffmann
Regional Account Manager
dave.hoffmann@loves.com

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Western Canada
Rich Taute
Regional Account Manager
rich.taute@loves.com

Colorado, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska
Jim Tedesco
Regional Account Manager
jim.tedesco@loves.com


Inside Sales - West

Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Wyoming
Jay Mackie
Inside Sales Representative
jay.mackie@loves.com

Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Lousiana
Mike Burger
Inside Sales Representative
mike.burger@loves.com

Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Montana, Colorado, New Mexico, Nebraska, Western Canada
Adam Troester
Inside Sales Representative
adam.troester@loves.com


Fleet Account Specialist - West

Rachael Zedlitz - WEST
Fleet Account Specialist
rachael.zedlitz@loves.com

Julie Montgomery - WEST
Fleet Account Specialist
julie.montgomery@loves.com

East Coast

Steve Bennett
Manager of Fleet Sales - East
steve.bennett@loves.com


Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee
Kyle Johansen
Regional Account Manage
kyle.johansen@loves.com

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia
Stanton Smith
Regional Account Manager
stanton.smith@loves.com

Ryan Williams
Regional Account Manager
ryan.williams@loves.com

New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Northeastern States, Eastern Canada
Larry Daly
Senior Account Manager
larry.daly@loves.com

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana
Chad Poeck
Regional Account Manager
chad.poeck@loves.com

Chris McGee
Regional Account Manager
Chris.McGee@loves.com

Alabama, Florida, Mississippi
Kelvin Ling
Regional Account Manager
kelvin.ling@loves.com

Shelley Freeman
Regional Account Manager
Shelley.Freeman@loves.com


Inside Sales - East

Pennsylvania, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Northeastern States
Caleb Thompson
Inside Sales Representative
Caleb.Thompson@loves.com

Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky
Jim Gore
Inside Sales Representative
jim.gore@loves.com

Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, Eastern Canada
Jerry Hill
Inside Sales Representative
jerry.hill@loves.com


Fleet Account Specialist - East

April Overstreet - EAST
Fleet Account Specialist
april.overstreet@loves.com

Betty Henderson - EAST
Fleet Account Specialist
betty.henderson@loves.com