Contact Us

Regional Account Managers

West

Todd Wilson
Manager of Fleet Sales - West
todd.wilson@loves.com


Arizona, California, New Mexico, Nevada
Bob Weinzetl
bob.weinzetl@loves.com

Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
Ben Cunningham
ben.cunningham@loves.com

Texas, Lousiana
Kevin Jernigan
kevin.jernigan@loves.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
Dave Hoffmann
dave.hoffmann@loves.com

Colorado, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Utah, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
Jim Tedesco
jim.tedesco@loves.com


West Coast Accounts Under 30 Trucks

Shane Kennon
Shane.Kennon@loves.com

Cooper Bradshaw
Cooper.Bradshaw@loves.com

Adam Troester
adam.troester@loves.com

East

Steve Bennett
Manager of Fleet Sales - East
steve.bennett@loves.com


Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee
Kyle Johansen
kyle.johansen@loves.com

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia
Stanton Smith
stanton.smith@loves.com

New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Northeastern States, Eastern Canada
Larry Daly
larry.daly@loves.com

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana
Chad Poeck
chad.poeck@loves.com

Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Southern Georgia
Kelvin Ling
kelvin.ling@loves.com


East Coast Accounts Under 30 Trucks

Caleb Thompson
Caleb.Thompson@loves.com

Jim Gore
jim.gore@loves.com

Jerry Hill
jerry.hill@loves.com